3 comments on “Liebster Award

  1. You are such a sweetheart! ❤️ YOU inspire me to be a good Mom to my little “Autist” and to help him build up his strengths and his weaknesses. If he can be as awesome as you when he grows up, I will have succeeded. ❤️❤️❤️

    There is a part of my blog that has “my story” on it, I think you may have read it already, but it would mean a lot to me if you would read it. I know a LOT about being a scared little girl and growing up to be strong :). You’ll need a password now to view it, (I didn’t want my parents to read it just yet), but if you want to read it, the password is Ella. (As in my middle name and Spanish for “She” lol).

    Stay strong and know you are inspiring and amazing and I’m so glad to have made a new friend in the blogosphere.

    • Thank you so much for your kind comment. That’s so sweet of you. I will read your post ‘my story’ soon. I’m very interested in it. I’m happy that I have you as my new friend too.

Leave a Reply

