4 comments on “Elephant drawing W.I.P

  1. your posts remind me of mary’s weekly ‘thursday’s drawing’ at pastelsbymary…. it’s always so great to see the work evolve, and i respect those who are disciplined to stop and photograph as the artwork evolves.

    i have very slow internet at home, so posts don’t often open and comments and likes usually don’t ‘work.’ when i am in town, i catch up when i can. the finished elephant will be a stunner!

    z

    • Pastels by Mary……I have never seen that page. I always find it quite amazing when somebody makes drawings with pastels. Pastels are quite soft and bigger I think, so more difficult to control. I always love to stick with my regular drawing pencils.

      Thank you for all your compliments about my work. That’s very nice of you.

Leave a Reply

