5 comments on “Snow Leopard Pencil Drawing in Progress

  1. Eee! How I love the snow leopard. Breathtasking as ever – always a marvel to see your work come together. Can’t wait to see it progress further!

    • Thank you very much Christina. I was wondering, hope you don’t mind me asking. I changed my name completely to ‘Remrov’. I never liked ‘Heidi’ because it’s too feminine for me 🙂 Would you mind calling me Remrov?

      • oh, not at all! thanks for telling me. I plan on watching your video when I have a chance. sure appreciate your work, Remrov. all the best to you, C.

Leave a Reply

